2022-23 Executive Council

ELECTED OFFICERS


PRESIDENT


Craig Slaughter

Director

Kenyon College

slaughterc@kenyon.edu


PRESIDENT-ELECT



Amanda Fijal

Executive Director

University of Chicago

afijal@uchicago.edu


PAST PRESIDENT



Heidi Carl

Executive Director

Purdue University

carlh@purdue.edu


Vice president



Nathan Lohr

Director

University of Indianapolis

vice-president@masfaaweb.net


Secretary



Renae Armentrout

Associate Director

Coe College


Treasurer



Betsy Johnson

Director

Bowling Green State University 

betsyj@bgsu.edu


Treasurer-elect



Emily Haynam

Executive Director

University of Missouri 

HaynamE@missouri.edu

ELECTED DELEGATES


DELEGATE-AT-LARGE



Alisha Cederberg

Associate Dean of Student Experience

Kalamazoo Valley Community College

acederberg@kvcc.edu


DELEGATE-AT-LARGE



Manda Riley

Financial Aid Coordinator

University of Missouri College of Veterinary Medicine

rileyae@missouri.edu


DELEGATE-AT-LARGE



Laura Rogers

Associate Director

University of Chicago


DELEGATE-AT-LARGE



Melissa Van Meter

Associate Director

Ohio University

vanmetem@ohio.edu

STATE REPRESENTATIVES


Illinois


Elyse Weller

Interim Director

Southern Illinois University


Indiana


Megan Watson

Assistant Director

IUPUI


Iowa


Brandi Miller

Assistant Director

Drake University

brandi.l.miller@drake.edu


MICHIGAN


Louie Krause

Associate Director

Wayne State University

louie.krause@wayne.edu


Minnesota


Amanda Cantú

Assistant Director

University of St. Thomas

acantu@mafaa.org


MISSOURI

Matthew Kearney

Director

Southeast Missouri State University


Ohio


Jayme Jarrett

Assistant Director

Ohio Northern University


West Virginia


Candi Frazier

Associate Director

West Virginia University

candi.frazier@mail.wvu.edu


Wisconsin


Mandy Slowinski

Director

University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point

ILLINOIS    INDIANA    IOWA    MICHIGAN    MINNESOTA    MISSOURI    OHIO    WEST VIRGINIA    WISCONSIN

MASFAA is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.  

MASFAA, 1491 Polaris Parkway #27192, Columbus, OH, 43240    

Copyright © 2001-2022 MASFAA Copying or distributing contents expressly  forbidden.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Email: communications@masfaaweb.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software