Executive Council Members

OFFICERS

 President

 




Marvin Smith
Executive Director
IUPUI
420 University Boulevard
Campus Center 250
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-274-5924
mlsiii@iupui.edu

President-Elect


 


Michelle Trame
Director
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
620 East John Street
Champaign, IL 61820
217-333-7542
mtrame@illinois.edu

Past President


 


Sue Swisher
Executive Director of Financial Aid
Saint Xavier University
3700 W 103rd Street
Chicago, IL 60655
773-298-3073

swisher@sxu.edu

Vice President


Heidi Carl

Executive Director

Purdue University

475 Stadium Mall Drive

Schleman Hall of Student Services, Room 305

West Lafayette, IN 47907
765-494-5089
carlh@purdue.edu

Secretary

Laura Rogers
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
University of Chicago
1115 E. 58th St.
Walker 309
Chicago, IL 60637
773-702-0573
lrogers3@uchicago.edu


Treasurer


Kathy Bialk
Assistant Provost
Director of Financial Aid
University of Iowa
5 W. Jefferson Street
208 Calvin Hall
Iowa City, IA 52242
319-335-3127
kathy-bialk@uiowa.edu

Treasurer-Elect


 

Keri Gilbert
Senior Assistant Director
Student Financial Aid
University of Missouri
11 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 652111
573-882-7506
gilbertk@missouri.edu


DELEGATES

Delegate-at-Large



 
Keyimani Alford
    Madison Area Technical College
608-246-6320

Delegate-at-Large

 

Chad Olson

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
  Iowa State University

0210 Beardshear Hall 

515 Morrill Road

  Ames, IA 50010
515-294-8825
chado@iastate.edu

Delegate-at-Large

Emily Haynam
Associate Director
University of Missouri
11 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO
573-882-8189
haynamE@missouri.edu

Delegate-at-Large

Alex DeLonis
Director of Financial Aid
Wabash College
310 W. Wabash Avenue
Crawfordsvile, IN  47933
765-361-6375
delonisa@wabash.edu

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

Illinois


Marcus San Marino

Regulatory Affairs Manager
DeVry University
1200 E. Diehl Rd.
Naperville, IL
312-752-0037
mszymanoski@devry.edu


Indiana

Julie Wonderlin

Director of Financial Aid
Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana
8000 S. Education Drive
Terre Haute, IN  47802
812-298-8164
jwonderl@ivytech.edu


Iowa


 

Gisella Baker

Director of Financial Aid
Hawkeye Community College
1501 E. Orange Rd. P.O. Box 8015
Waterloo, IA 50704
319-296-4465
gisella.baker@hawkeyecollege.edu

Michigan


Michael Williams

Director, Financial Aid
Schoolcraft College
18600 Haggerty Road
Livonia, MI  48152
734-462-4681
mwilliam@schoolcraft.edu

Minnesota


 

Brittany Tweed

Director of Financial Aid
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
11200 Mississippi Blvd NW
Coon Rapids, MN
763-433-1399
brittany.tweed@anokaramsey.edu


Missouri


  Dena M. Norris

Associate Vice Chancellor of Student Financial Services
  Metropolitan Community College
 
Administrative Center 

3200 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111
  816-604-1527
  dena.norris@mcckc.edu

Ohio


Adam Diiulio

Campus Director of Student Financial Aid and Scholarships
Cuyahoga Community College
11000 Pleasant Valley Dr.
Parma, OH  44130
216-987-5104
adam.diiulio@tri-c.edu


West Virginia


 

Consuela Phillips

Financial Aid Director
Valley College
120 New River Town Center, Suite C
Beckley, WV 25801
304-252-9547
cphillips@valley.edu



Wisconsin


 

Kevin McShane

VP of Financial Aid & Compliance
Herzing University
W140 N8917 Lilly Road
Menomonee Falls, WI  53051
414-271-5619
kmcshane@herzing.edu



ILLINOIS    INDIANA    IOWA    MICHIGAN    MINNESOTA    MISSOURI    OHIO    WEST VIRGINIA    WISCONSIN

MASFAA is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.  

MASFAA, 1491 Polaris Parkway #27192, Columbus, OH, 43240    

Copyright © 2001-2018 MASFAA Copying or distributing contents expressly  forbidden.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Email: communications@masfaaweb.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software