Executive Council Members

OFFICERS

President




Marvin Smith
Executive Director
IUPUI
420 University Boulevard
Campus Center 250
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-274-5924
mlsiii@iupui.edu

President-Elect




Michelle Trame
Director
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
620 East John Street
Champaign, IL 61820
217-333-7542
mtrame@illinois.edu

Past President



Nick Prewett
Executive Director
University of Missouri
11 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 652111
573-882-6200
prewettn@missouri.edu


Vice President


Heidi Carl
Associate Dean for Enrollment
Director of Financial Aid
Wabash College
P.O. Box 352
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
765-361-6375
carlh@wabash.edu

Secretary


Laura Rogers
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
University of Chicago
1115 E. 58th St.
Walker 309
Chicago, IL 60637
773-702-0573
lrogers@uchicago.edu


Treasurer


Kathy Bialk
Assistant Provost
Director of Financial Aid
University of Iowa
5 W. Jefferson Street
208 Calvin Hall
Iowa City, IA 52242
319-335-3127
kathy-bialk@uiowa.edu

Treasurer-Elect

Keri Gilbert
Senior Assistant Director
Student Financial Aid
University of Missouri
11 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 652111
573-882-7506
gilbertk@missouri.edu


DELEGATES

Delegate-at-Large



Chandra Owen
Assistant Director
Michigan State University
556 E. Circle Dr.
Room 252
East Lansing, MI  48824
517-432-6466
bailey42@msu.edu

Delegate-at-Large

Crystal Bruntz
Director of Financial Aid
Avila University
11901 Wornall Road
Kansas City, MO 64145
816-501-3782
crystal.bruntz@avila.edu

Delegate-at-Large

Emily Haynam
Assistant Director for Compliance & Athletic Aid
The Ohio State University
456 Student Academic Services Building
281 West Lane Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
614-292-0702
haynam.10@osu.edu

Delegate-at-Large

Alex Delonis
Director of Financial Aid Processing
Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana
50 West Fall Creek Parkway, North
Indianapolis, IN  46208
317-917-7142
adelonis@ivytech.edu

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

Illinois


Marcus San Marino

Indiana


Julie Wonderlin

Iowa


Gisella Baker

Michigan


Michael Williams

Minnesota


Brittany Tweed

Missouri


Crystal Bruntz

Ohio


Adam Diiulio

West Virginia

Consuela Phillips

Wisconsin

Kevin McShane


ILLINOIS    INDIANA    IOWA    MICHIGAN    MINNESOTA    MISSOURI    OHIO    WEST VIRGINIA    WISCONSIN

MASFAA is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.  

MASFAA, 1491 Polaris Parkway #27192, Columbus, OH, 43240    

Copyright © 2001-2018 MASFAA Copying or distributing contents expressly  forbidden.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Email: communications@masfaaweb.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software