Executive Council Members

OFFICERS

President



Nick Prewett
Executive Director
University of Missouri
11 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-6200
Fax: (573) 884-5335
Email: prewettn@missouri.edu

President-Elect


Marvin Smith
Director
Indiana University/Purdue University
420 University Boulevard
Campus Center 250
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: (317) 274-5924
Fax: (317) 274-3664
Email: mlsiii@iupui.edu

Past President


Thomas Ratliff
Associate Vice President
Indiana Wesleyan University
4201 S. Washington Street
Marion, IN 46953
Phone: (765) 677-2115
Fax:
(765) 677-4900
Email: thomas.ratliff@indwes.edu


Vice President


Heidi Carl
Associate Dean for Enrollment
Director of Financial Aid
Wabash College
P.O. Box 352
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Phone: (765) 361-6375
Fax: (765) 361-6166
Email: carlh@wabash.edu

Secretary

Jana Albrecht
Director of Financial Aid
Illinois State University - Normal IL
Campus Box 2320
Normal, IL 61790-2320
Phone: (309) 438-2742
Fax: (309) 438-3755
Email: jlalbre2@ilstu.edu

Treasurer

Amanda Fijal
Senior Executive Director
University of Chicago
1101 East 58th Street
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: (773) 702-7659
Fax: (309) 438-3755
Email: afijal@uchicago.edu

Treasurer-Elect

Kathy Bialk
Assistant Provost
Director of Financial Aid
University of Iowa
5 W. Jefferson Street
208 Calvin Hall
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: (319) 335-3127
Fax: (319) 335-3060
Email: kathy-bialk@uiowa.edu

DELEGATES

Delegate-at-Large


Triena Bodart
Assistant Director
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
PO Box 469
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0469
Phone: (414)229-2404
Fax: (414)229-5699
Email: tbodart@uwm.edu

Delegate-at-Large

Crystal Bruntz
Director of Financial Aid
Avila University
11901 Wornall Road
Kansas City, MO 64145
Phone: (816) 501-3782
Fax: (816) 501-2462
Email: crystal.bruntz@avila.edu

Delegate-at-Large

Emily Haynam
Assistant Director for Compliance and Training
(The) Ohio State University
456 Student Academic Services Building
281 West Lane Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 292-0702
Fax: (614) 688-3888
Email: haynam.10@osu.edu

Delegate-at-Large

David Vikander
Director of Financial Aid
Southwest Minnesota State University
1501 State St
Marshall, MN 56258
Phone: (507) 537-6281
Fax: (507) 537-6275
Email: vikander@smsu.edu

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

Illinois

Michelle Cornell
Assistant Director
Illinois State University
Campus Box 2320
Normal, IL 61791
Phone: (309) 438-2237
Email: mmcorne@ilstu.edu

Indiana

Leo Hertling
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Purdue University
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: (765) 494-5074
Fax: (765) 496-3918
Email: lhertlin@purdue.edu

Iowa

Christine Ditter
Associate Director
Drake University
2507 University Ave
Des Moines, IA 50311
Phone: (515) 271-2905 ext: 4681
Fax: (515) 271-4042
Email: chris.ditter@drake.edu

Michigan

Ryan Rafko
Associate Director of Financial Aid Operations
University of Michigan
4901 Evergreen Road
Dearborn, MI 48128
Phone: (313) 583-6652
Email: rrafko@umich.edu

Minnesota

Anne Dahlen
Associate Director of Financial Aid
St. Olaf College
1520 St. Olaf Avenue
Northfield, MN 55057
Phone: (507) 786-3094
Fax: (507) 786-6688
Email: dahlen1@stolaf.edu

Missouri

Samantha Matchefts
Senior Associate Director
University of Missouri-St. Louis
One University Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63121
Phone: (314) 516-6893
Fax: (314) 516-5408
Email: samantha.matchefts@umsl.edu

Ohio

Matt Moore
Director
Sinclair Community College
444 West Third Street
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 512-2960
Email: matthew.moore157@sinclair.edu

West Virginia

JoAnn Ross
Director of Financial Aid
West Virginia State University
125 Ferrell Hall
Institute, WV 25112
Phone: (304) 204-4361
Fax: (304) 766-3335
Email: jross15@wvstateu.edu

Wisconsin

Katie Kraemer
Financial Aid Counselor
Marquette University
1250 West Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53201
Phone: (414) 288-5263
Fax: (414) 288-1718
Email: katie.kraemer@marquette.edu


ILLINOIS    INDIANA    IOWA    MICHIGAN    MINNESOTA    MISSOURI    OHIO    WEST VIRGINIA    WISCONSIN

MASFAA is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.  

MASFAA, 1491 Polaris Parkway #27192, Columbus, OH, 43240    

Copyright © 2001-2017 MASFAA Copying or distributing contents expressly  forbidden.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Email: communications@masfaaweb.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software