Menu
Log in


2023-24 Executive Council

ELECTED OFFICERS


PRESIDENT

Headshot of Amanda Fijal

Amanda Fijal

Executive Director

University of Chicago

afijal@uchicago.edu


PRESIDENT-Elect

Betsy Johnson

Director

Bowling Green State University

betsyj@bgsu.edu


Past PRESIDENT

Headshot of Craig Slaughter

Craig Slaughter

Director

Kenyon College

slaughterc@kenyon.edu


Vice president



Melinda Middleton

Director

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

middleto@rose-hulman.edu


Secretary


Headshot Renae Armentrout

Renae Armentrout

Associate Director

Coe College

rarmentrout@coe.edu


Treasurer



Emily Haynam

Executive Director

University of Missouri 

HaynamE@missouri.edu


Treasurer-Elect



Christopher Johnson

Director of Graduate Financial Aid

University of Chicago

christopherj1@uchicago.edu

ELECTED DELEGATES


2022-2024


Headshot of Manda Riley

Manda Riley

Financial Aid Coordinator

University of Missouri College of Veterinary Medicine

rileyae@missouri.edu


2022-2024


Headshot of Laura Rogers

Laura Rogers

Associate Director

University of Chicago

lrogers3@uchicago.edu


2023-2025



Lisa Bridgewater

Associate Director

IUPUI

lwoodie@iupui.edu


2023-2025


Cori Splain

Director for Strategic Initiatives/Chief of Staff

University of Wisconsin-Madison

cori.splain@wisc.edu

STATE ASSOCIATION DELEGATES


Illinois


Bambie Roy

Senior Associate Director

University of Illinois

broy3@illinois.edu


Indiana


Ron Herrell

Director

Purdue University Fort Wayne

rherrell@pfw.edu


Iowa


Sarah Freestone

Senior Assistant Director

Iowa State University

sdcf@iastate.edu


MICHIGAN


Kemmoree Duncombe

Director

Kirtland Community College

kemmoree.duncombe@kirtland.edu


Minnesota


Pam Engebreston

Director

Century College

pengbretson@mafaa.org


MISSOURI


Valerie Jensen

Deputy Director

Washington University in St. Louis

vjensen@wustl.edu


Ohio


Alexander Jordan

Executive Director

Ashland University

ajorda10@ashland.edu


West Virginia


Consuela Phillips

Director

Valley College

cphillips@valley.edu


Wisconsin


Katy Weisenburger

Assistant Director

University of Wisconsin-Madison

katy.weisenburger@wisc.edu

ILLINOIS    INDIANA    IOWA    MICHIGAN    MINNESOTA    MISSOURI    OHIO    WEST VIRGINIA    WISCONSIN

MASFAA is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.  

MASFAA, 1985 W. Henderson Rd PMB 69192, Columbus, OH, 43220    

Copyright © 2001-2022 MASFAA Copying or distributing contents expressly  forbidden.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Email: communications@masfaaweb.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software