Menu
Log in


Executive Council Members

OFFICERS


PRESIDENT



Chad Olson

Associate Director

Iowa State University

chado@iastate.edu



PRESIDENT-ELECT



Heidi Carl

Executive Director

Purdue University

carlh@purdue.edu



PAST PRESIDENT



Michelle Trame

Director

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

mtrame@illinois.edu



Vice president



Kristin Bhaumik

Associate Director

University of Michigan - Ann Arbor


Secretary



Emily Haynam

Executive Director

University of Missouri


Treasurer



Nathan Lohr

Director

University of Indianapolis 


Treasurer-ELECT



Alex DeLonis

Director

Wabash College

delonisa@wabash.edu



DELEGATES


DELEGATE-AT-LARGE



Consuela Phillips

Director

Valley College

cphillips@valley.edu


DELEGATE-AT-LARGE



Michelle Stipp

Director

Roosevelt University


DELEGATE-AT-LARGE



Karla Weber

Communications Manager

University of Wisconsin - Madison


DELEGATE-AT-LARGE



Michael Williams

Director

Schoolcraft College

STATE REPRESENTATIVES


Illinois


Michelle Ortiz Wortel

Director

University of Chicago Law School


Indiana


Candice Sutliff

Associate Director

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology


Iowa


Renae Armentrout

Associate Director

Coe College


MICHIGAN


Kristi Welling

Associate Director

Grand Rapids Community College


Minnesota


Scott Roelke

Director

Dakota County Technical College / Inver Hills Community College

scott.roelke@dctc.edu



MISSOURI


Cassandra Hicks

Director

Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing & Health Sciences


Ohio


Melanie Weaver

Assistant Vice President

Ohio Northern University


West Virginia


Nicole Solomon

Assistant Director

West Virginia University


Wisconsin


Heidi Johnson

Advising Coordinator

University of Wisconsin - Madison

ILLINOIS    INDIANA    IOWA    MICHIGAN    MINNESOTA    MISSOURI    OHIO    WEST VIRGINIA    WISCONSIN

MASFAA is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.  

MASFAA, 1491 Polaris Parkway #27192, Columbus, OH, 43240    

Copyright © 2001-2021 MASFAA Copying or distributing contents expressly  forbidden.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Email: communications@masfaaweb.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software